Yaay !!Nominated For The Versatile Bloggers Award

I totally feel elated as Malinka’s Studio just nominated me for versatile bloggers award. You need to go checkout her blog, it  totally cute. The distinctive style and cute presentation is first thing you’ll notice about her blog.

Here are the rules if you have been nominated:

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award.
  •  Include a link to their blog.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Here are my nominations which I have put in no particular order. I have recently started following them and I believe you’ll like them.

  1. littlemissobsessivesanatomy
  2. urbanwallart
  3. thelivingnotebook
  4. bharatwrites
  5. texanaskitchen
  6. charmingtrinity
  7. cristianmihai
  8. diane-owens
  9. ediliociclostile
  10. egrizzly305
  11. sadieanddasie
  12. legionwriter
  13. mesayah
  14. thirtysix24thirtysix
  15. lifetoreset

And finally, 7 things about me:

  1. I love reading and writing
  2. Silence is golden…I love a dip in it.
  3. I enjoy a cup of coffee over setting sun
  4. I love to travel….it just takes me 2 weeks to get wanderlust
  5. I love to shop….I’m  shopaholic
  6. I love to work…I’m workaholic
  7. Food is pleasure for me….I’m a big foodie.
8 thoughts on “Yaay !!Nominated For The Versatile Bloggers Award

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award Nomination….!!!! « Little miss obsessive's anatomy!!

Your kind words will be appreciated.

